This game has two key benefits. Firstly, its a tricksy pipe puzzler which gave me a mental workout I will perhaps never forget. There was much swearing and sweating as I raced to meet our deadline. This one is hard. A game for the Gifted And Talented Club, without shadow of a doubt. Secondly, it taught me that I’d been spelling aqueduct wrong my entire life. There is only one “a.” So that’s a thing I learned.

Click the link below for our official GameHub entry for Aqueduct:

aqueduct

 

Leave a Reply

